Contact

Contact Our Departments

Sales

vwsales@owasco.com
Phone: 905-579-0010
Fax: 905-579-5802

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:00PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

Our Team

Click each picture to learn more about our sales team!


Casine B.

VW Brand Specialist
905-579-0010
casine.b@owasco.com

Amia O.

Pre-Owned Brand Specialist
Currently on leave
amia.o@owasco.com

Andrew M.

Pre-Owned Brand Specialist
905-579-0010 ext. 2295
andrew.m@owasco.com

Rebecca I.

Service Advisor
905-721-4009
rebecca.i@owasco.com

Jessika J.

Service Advisor
905-721-4010
jessika.J@owasco.com

Ryan D.

Service Advisor
905-579-0010
ryan.d@owasco.com

Chantal S.

Appointment Coordinator
905-579-0010
chantal.s@owasco.com

Stephen C.

Assistant Parts Manager
905-721-4090
stephen.c@owasco.com