Contact

Contact Our Departments

Sales

vwsales@owasco.com
Phone: 905-579-0010
Fax: 905-579-5802

Business Hours

Monday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Tuesday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Wednesday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Thursday: 9:00AM – 8:30PM Friday: 9:00AM – 6:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM – 5:00PM Sunday: Closed

Our Team

Click each picture to learn more about our sales team!


Jordan S.

VW Brand Specialist
905-579-0010
jordan.s@owasco.com

Greg B.

Service Manager
905-579-0010
greg.b@owasco.com

Brett M.

Service Advisor
905-721-4010
brett.m@owasco.com

Emily B.

Service Advisor
905-721-4009
emily.b@owasco.com

Ben P.

Assistant Parts Manager
905-721-4090
ben.p@owasco.com

Hailey S.

Parts Consultant
905-579-0010
hailey.s@owasco.com